Sunday, June 10, 2012

U.S. Agriculture Secretary names members of planning rule advisory group

On June 5, 2012, Agriculture Secretary Tom Vilsack named the members of an advisory committee charged with providing guidance and recommendations on the implementation of the new U.S. Forest Service Planning Rule. Included on the committee is Daniel Dessecker, RGS Director of Conservation Policy. The entire USDA Forest Service press release is available here...

No comments:

Post a Comment